## PURSUANT TO KRS 424.290, "MATTERS REQUIRED TO BE PUBLISHED," THE FOLLOWING RACES WILL APPEAR ON THE VOTING MACHINES AND PAPER BALLOTS IN THE PRECINCTS LISTED IN SHELBY COUNTY FOR THE PRIMARY ELECTION, MAY 17, 2022.

REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION	MAGISTRATE 3rd Magisterial District	DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION
Marina.	(Vote for One)	<b>.</b>
	Joseph "Joey" RIDDLE SR.	
	Thomas A. YOUNG	200
4th Congressional District	CONSTABLE	4th Congressional District
UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)	3rd Magisterial District	UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)
Rand PAUL	(Vote for One)	John MERRILL
John SCHIESS	Rocky PINCIOTTI	Joshua Wesley BLANTON SR.
	Chris KLEYMEYER	Charles BOOKER
Tami L. STAINFIELD	TOWN N COUNTRY, MARSHALL DOAKS, NORTH SHELBY, TODDS POINT,	
Arnold BLANKENSHIP	WEST SHELBY	Ruth GAO
Valerie "Dr Val" FREDRICK	MAGISTRATE	ALL PRECINCTS
Paul V. HAMILTON	<b>5th Magisterial District</b> (Vote for One)	
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE	Tim GILBERT	
in CONGRESS 4th Congressional District	Brian Clark RAIZOR	
(Vote for One)		
Claire WIRTH	Gene WITT	
George WASHINGTON	Steve BRADLEY	
Alyssa Dara McDOWELL	CONSTABLE 5th Magisterial District	
Thomas MASSIE	(Vote for One)	
COUNTY JUDGE/EXECUTIVE	Brandon BRADLEY	
(Vote for One)	Mike YOUNT	
Dan R. ISON	NORTHEAST SHELBY, CLAYVILLAGE,	
Thomas KOUGH	EAST SHELBY, GUIST CREEK, OSPREY COVE	
COUNTY CLERK		
(Vote for One)		
Jon E. PARK		
Tony HAROVER		
JAILER		
(Vote for One)		
Darrell COX		
Jeffrey A. BELL		
ALL PRECINCTS		
MAGISTRATE		
2nd Magisterial District (Vote for One)		
Cary T. VOWELS		
Charlie METZGER		
Karen P. WALLER		
SIMPSONVILLE, SOUTH SIMPSONVILLE, GARDEN STATION, LONG RUN, PERSIMMON RIDGE		